KontaktTeaser

Contact

ORGANIZER

Deutsches Filminstitut – DIF
Schaumainkai 41
60596 Frankfurt
info@filmfestival-goEast.de
www.filmfestival-goEast.de

Director DIF

Claudia Dillmann


FESTIVAL OFFICE WIESBADEN

Friedrichstraße 32
65185 Wiesbaden

FESTIVAL AND ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Gaby Babić
phone: +49 - 611-236 843 -11
babic@filmfestival-goEast.de

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Stefan Adrian
phone: +49 - 611-236 843 -12
adrian@filmfestival-goEast.de

ASSISTANT ORGANISATION UND MANAGEMENT
Hanna Krüger
phone: +49 - 611-236 843 -0
info@filmfestival-goEast.de
krueger@filmfestival-goEast.de

PROGRAMME COORDINATOR
Markus Reuter
phone: +49 - 611-236 843 -13
reuter@filmfestival-goEast.de

Katrin Wollnik
phone: +49 - 611-236 843 -13
wollnik@filmfestival-goEast.de

EDITOR
Miriam Loy
phone: +49 - 611-236 843 -18
redaktion@filmfestival-goEast.de

CONTROLLING
Aissť de Bonneval
bonneval@deutsches-filminstitut.de

PRESS
Romina Neu
phone: +49 - 611-236 843 -16
neu@filmfestival-goEast.de
presse@filmfestival-goEast.de

GUEST SERVICE
Ioana Moldovan
phone: +49 - 611-236 843 -15
guestservice@filmfestival-goEast.de

EAST-WEST TALENT LAB
Andrea Wink
wink@filmfestival-goEast.de

CURATOR EXPERIMENTAL FILM AND VIDEO ART
COMPETITION

Katrin Mundt
entry@filmfestival-goEast.de

CINEMA MANAGEMENT
Andreas Heidenreich
phone: +49 - 611-97 000 -16
heidenreich@deutsches-filminstitut.de

WEBSITE EDITOR
Stefan Adrian
adrian@filmfestival-goeast.de


Top of page